top of page
Search
  • kniticonscurpalen

Pa Soft 14 Full Version Download







LOG file may help me. I have a new Hyundai Genesis R32, Manual gearbox, 2011 Model. When I go out and change gear or stop and start, this car makes some strange sounds. I have searched on the net and found a couple of “fixes”, which, in turn, have made the car a little more difficult to drive. When I do a search, these are the first 2 results. They both seem to work. However, I have not tried them and have no idea how long they may work or not. I have read up on it and am wondering if anyone could help me figure out how to fix my own problem. I have tried a few different solutions and was hoping to get some help or maybe a good video on this problem. In short, I have a modified “PASoft”.LOG file. I have added comments to hopefully show where the problem lies. I tried the programs at this site, but my.LOG file contains a bad driver or object. When I go to “Add Object”, it shows “No Selected” and no selection. I have tried to modify my file with both programs, but I can’t fix the.LOG file. I don’t think there is a problem with my CAR. If anyone can help, or see where I am going wrong, I would really appreciate it. If I left out any important information, please let me know and I will add it in. Sorry about the long question, but I just want to be sure I do not do anything wrong. Sincerely, (s) ~K2x PS: I have already installed one of the solutions that was suggested. It was an easy fix, but I do not know how long it will work. “K2x”, a couple of thoughts…Since your.LOG is corrupted, you need to remove it from the.MAP, and let PASoft rebuild it. Another thought, you could have an unsupported driver, which is driving your start/stop sound, if your log has an error. You need to fix that. If you don’t want to do that, then you could disable your start/stop sounds and use Autostart. Looks like you’re not using PASoft – don’t know what to tell you. I


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page